Login

Store Locator

Stores

The ideal premises are between 250 and 300m², situated in highly visible locations with easy pedestrian access and constant high volumes of foot traffic.

Fastrak outlets are ideally located in city CBD's, rural areas and commuter markets, preferably close to bus terminals and taxi ranks.

Pretoria CBD

Shop No 8 Steynscor Building
35 Lilian Ngoyi Street
Pretoria Central
Tel:
012 326 3433
Voip:
087 751 0269
Email:
vdw@fastrak.co.za

Germiston

N7 Golden Walk Centre
141 Victoria Street
Germiston
Tel:
011 825 0017
Voip:
087 751 0270
Email:
gwalk@fastrak.co.za

Park Central

Shop No 21 Park Central Shopping Centre
CNR Noord , Twist
Joubert Park
Johannesburg
Tel:
011 333 0024
Voip:
087 751 3487
Email:
noord@fastrak.co.za

Northam Plaza

Shop No NV15a Northam Plaza (Shoprite Centre)
Provincial Rd D1235 (Swartklip/Brits RD)
P16-2 / ext2 (Rustendburg/Thabazimbi Rd)
Northam Northwest
Tel:
014 784 0992
Voip:
087 751 9290
Email:
northam@fastrak.co.za

Soweto

Shop No 79, Jabulani Mall
Cnr of Koma and Bolani Road
Soweto
Gauteng
Voip:
087 751 9232
Email:
jabulani@fastrak.co.za

Acornhoek

Station Site R531
Acornhoek
Mpumalanga
Tel:
013 795 5909
Voip:
087 750 6012
Email:
acorn@fastrak.co.za

Rustenburg

Shop No 14, Midtown Mall
Loop Street
Rustenburg
Tel:
014 592 8648
Voip:
087 750 1877
Email:
rust@fastrak.co.za

Polokwane

Shop no 2, Checkers Centre
Cnr Globler & Hans van Rensburg St
Polokwane
Tel:
015 295 7476
Voip:
087 751 2287
Email:
polokwane@fastrak.co.za

Alberton

Shop 6B, Shoprite Alberton
60 Voortrekker Rd
Alberton
Tel:
011 869 2283
Voip:
087 751 2306
Email:
alberton@fastrak.co.za

Giyani

Shop no 30, Masingita Mall
Cnr Mooketsi & Giyani First Rd
Giyani
Limpopo
Tel:
015 812 0806
Voip:
087 751 2366
Email:
giyani@fastrak.co.za

Kwa -Guqa

Shop no 102
Kwa Gu-qa Shopping Centre
Erf 11250 Ext 15
Kwa-guqa
Mphumalanga
Tel:
013 698 0087
Voip:
087 751 3565
Email:
kg@fastrak.co.za

Hazyview

Shop No 195 Blue Haze Centre
Hazyview
Mpumalanga
Tel:
013 737 6149
Voip:
087 751 0271
Email:
hview@fastrak.co.za

Thohoyandou

Shop No 43 Cnr Post Office & Tshanduko Street
Mvusuludzo Centre
Thohoyandou, Limpopo
Tel:
015 962 1728
Voip:
087 751 0272
Email:
thoh@fastrak.co.za

Hammanskraal

Shop No 45B Jubalee Mall
Cnr Jubalee and Harry Gwala Street
Erf No 13299
Hammanskraal West
Tel:
012 727 1012
Voip:
087 751 9289
Email:
hammans@fastrak.co.za

Nelspruit

Shop No 25, Nelspruit Plaza
Cnr Henshall & Andrew Streets
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga
Tel:
013 752 8265
Voip:
087 751 9231
Email:
nelspruit@fastrak.co.za

Secunda

Shop No A04, Secunda Village,
Heunis & Diederich Street
Secunda
Tel:
017 631 2912
Voip:
087 751 9394
Email:
secunda@fastrak.co.za

Klerksdorp

Shop No 3, City Plaza
Cnr OR Tambo & Neser Street
Klerksdorp
Tel:
018 462 5199
Voip:
087 751 9357
Email:
klerksdorp@fastrak.co.za

Loveday

Shop No 6, Veselela Place
Cnr Loveday & Bree Street
Johannesburg
Tel:
011 492 3468
Voip:
087 751 2258
Email:
loveday@fastrak.co.za

Mafikeng

Shop 2, Mafikeng Centre
20 Shippard Street
Mafikeng
Tel:
018 381 8929
Voip:
087 751 2288
Email:
mafikeng@fastrak.co.za

Burgersfort

Shop no, L16 Tubatse Crossing
Cnr R37 & R555, Erf 8366
Burgersfort Ext 30, Limpopo
Tel:
013 231 7554
Voip:
087 751 2326
Email:
burgersfort@fastrak.co.za

Moruleng

Shop no 55, Main Hospital Road (P50-1)
Saulspoort no 38 JQ
Moruleng Mall
Northwest
Tel:
014 556 1813
Voip:
087 751 2411
Email:
moruleng@fastrak.co.za
Useful Links
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Banking Details
© 2014 Fastrak Online | Website Design by Idea Power | Website Development by Bigg Online