Johannesburg

Park Central
Shop # 21
Park Central Shopping Centre
Cnr Noord & Twist Street
Johannesburg
Tel : 011 333 0024/0105944080
Email : noord@fastrak.co.za
Loveday
Shop # 06
Vuselela Place
Cnr Loveday & Bree Street
Johannesburg
Tel : 011 492 3468/0105944089
Email : loveday@fastrak.co.za
Germiston
Shop # 7N
Golden Walk Shopping Centre
114 Victoria Street
Germiston
Tel : 011 825 0017/0105944085
Email : gwalk@fastrak.co.za
Tsakane
Shop # 49A
Tsakane Mall
c/o Malandela and Modjajdi Street
Tsakane
Tel : 011 930 2435/0106002071
Email : tsakane@fastrak.co.za
Commissioner
Shop # 039
134 Commissioner Street
Johannesburg
Tel : 011 331 10200/0105944086
Email : commissioner@fastrak.co.za
Randburg
Shop # 22
Randburg City
c/o Pretoria and Hill Street
Randburg CBD
Tel : 011 886 0078
Email : randburg@fastrak.co.za
Alexandra
Shop # 68
Alex Mall
c/o London Rd and M3
Alexandra
Tel : 011 882 0793/010 600 2072
Email : alex@fastrak.co.za
Evaton
Shop 212
Evaton Mall
C/o Eastern and Charleston Streets
Evaton
Tel : 0165820045/0106002077
Email : evaton@fastrak.co.za
East Rand/Boksburg
Shop 87
East Rand Mall
Bental Avenue
Boksburg
Tel : 011 823 2370
VoIP : 0105944091
Email : eastrand@fastrak.co.za